Javertime Magazine Editorial

by piper quinn

The lovely photographer Charlotte Lin recently asked us at Barefoot Contessa to be part of a shoot for Javertime Magazine’s spring edition and I (Piper) was the lucky one who got to style it. These are the final shots, we think they’re gorgeous and have been ogling them all week! Seriously, could you not look at these all day!?

I styled the shoot with an overload of Barefoot goodies (all Barefoot, to be exact) and I had such a great time doing it. There was a fluffy little dog to play with, some tasty treats and tons of pretty things so obviously it was bound to be a good day! The feel of the shoot was romantic and ethereal so I pulled all our soft pastels, long floaty dresses and tons of florals – I was in heaven!

Here are some behind-the-scenes pictures:

all lined up

accessory table

so much makeup!

